Families -

Calendar

To view our full calendar click here

2016-17 Term dates

The school year is 195 days and includes five in-service days used for staff training.

Term 1: Wednesday 31 August 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

The INSET days for the academic year 2016-2017 are:

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 10 February 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

As a VA school we can set our own term dates and the Governors have agreed that we will slightly differ from other North Somerset Schools during the 2017/18 academic year. We think that this will be better for our community.

Term 1:           Friday 1st September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:           Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3:           Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:           Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5:           Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6:           Monday 4th June 2018 to Monday 23rd July 2018

St Anne’s INSET days 2017-18

Friday 1st Sept 2017   INSET Day

Mon 30th Oct 2017      INSET Day

Friday 25th May 2018 INSET Day

Mon 4th June 2018      INSET Day

Mon 23rd July 2018     INSET Day

North Somerset actual Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2: Monday 30 October 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Term 3: Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5: Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018